I get that it is different

But if the rule really is as simple as a touch by your teammate brings you back onside why doesn't it say that? The diagram is also a different scenario and isn't explicit that it is the touch that brings him back onside.

Posted By: Kangol Canary on December 30th 2020 at 10:38:18


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in