He was clearly prevented from playing the ball

Because Cantwell was standing in front of him

Whether he would have reached it or not is irrelevant - the refs don’t judge keeping ability

Posted By: SCC 28 on August 29th 2021 at 20:34:03


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in