Just dug out the latest LOAF and scrub my previous tosh...

Scenario actually outlined in the guidance notes and supporting diagrams for Law 11.

Not offside, goal should have stood.

... getting rusty in my refereeing dotage.

Posted By: Worthing Yellow on December 30th 2020 at 01:20:20


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in