Not necessarily
Shefd Utd may have broken quickly and scored...in which case it would have 'become' a foul
Posted By: jAC on January 11th 2020 at 13:22:11
Message Thread
- if I understand the hand ball rules correctly then (Other Football) - Kar1, Jan 11, 12:57:27
- Not necessarily (Other Football) - jAC, Jan 11, 13:22:11
- Not necessarily (Other Football) - SCC 28, Jan 11, 13:28:00
- If in the penalty area yes (Other Football) - SCC 28, Jan 11, 13:12:56
- Not necessarily (Other Football) - jAC, Jan 11, 13:22:11
Reply to Message
In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.
If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.