If in the penalty area yes
Actually the ref was correct to play on anyway, only blowing up when the goal was scored
Not sure how the rule ever got the green light tbh
Posted By: SCC 28 on January 11th 2020 at 13:12:56
Message Thread
- if I understand the hand ball rules correctly then (Other Football) - Kar1, Jan 11, 12:57:27
- Not necessarily (Other Football) - jAC, Jan 11, 13:22:11
- Not necessarily (Other Football) - SCC 28, Jan 11, 13:28:00
- If in the penalty area yes (Other Football) - SCC 28, Jan 11, 13:12:56
- Not necessarily (Other Football) - jAC, Jan 11, 13:22:11
Reply to Message
In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.
If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.