if I understand the hand ball rules correctly then
if Rice and the defender had swapped places and so Rice headed the ball onto the defenders arm then it would be deemed as accidental ref/VAR would wave play on ?
Posted By: Kar1 on January 11th 2020 at 12:57:27
Message Thread
- if I understand the hand ball rules correctly then (Other Football) - Kar1, Jan 11, 12:57:27
- Not necessarily (Other Football) - jAC, Jan 11, 13:22:11
- Not necessarily (Other Football) - SCC 28, Jan 11, 13:28:00
- If in the penalty area yes (Other Football) - SCC 28, Jan 11, 13:12:56
- Not necessarily (Other Football) - jAC, Jan 11, 13:22:11
Reply to Message
In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.
If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.