would that work in both directions though?

i.e. if the linesman flags after a goal has scored and VAR rules it to be umpire's call, would it have to be disallowed even though the player looks level or fractionally onside on the images?

Posted By: Mecagoenti on September 22nd 2019 at 17:43:28


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in