And there was an “incident” before that with the ball striking Stokes so it’s

Runs scored before that incident that count.

It would be interesting to hear what the umpires gave as the reason for the 6.

Posted By: Jim on July 15th 2019 at 14:16:55


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in