Boro at Carrow Road when the rule first came in

their keeper (Dibble??) had to head it over in exact same circumstances. If he uses hands, does the free kick happen on the line?

Posted By: Charles21 on December 29th 2012 at 23:25:06


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in