No he wasn’t. No way the keeper was getting anywhere near that

That is a judgment they needed to make and they didn’t.

I don’t even accept he was in his line of sight given the ball was in the air above them both and the linesman was in no position to judge. Again, not checked.

Posted By: Jim on August 29th 2021 at 18:01:05


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in