I know it ended up being the correct decision but

How can a referee overrule a linesman who has flagged a player offside without viewing any replays of the incident. I know they have the power to do it but I just don’t see how they can legitimately do so.

Something very wrong with that refereeing performance last night:

But have calmed down a bit now and am enjoying the fact we are up. Just want us to deliver one more grab stand performance to seal the title and give the season a proper finale.

Posted By: Jim on April 18th 2021 at 07:50:23


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in