I assume it's when Pukki touches it and cantwell is no longer offside

he's definitely onside for the second pass.

As he doesn't interfere in play or block anyone's view etc before pukki gets it, then surely he's ruled onside.

Worthing should settle it for us

Posted By: Worzel Scrimmage on December 29th 2020 at 22:22:18


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in