Is that the rule? Have to say I'm a bit confused about this.

I thought it was only a pen if you've raised your arms?

Otherwise, what if someone hits the ball at you from a yard away and it hits your arm, which you had down by your side and had no chance to move? Is that a pen?

Any refs out there?

Posted By: Tricky Hawes on December 13th 2005 at 09:23:06


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in