(Nodge site)
FA Statement | Borja Sainz
First-team
5 minutes ago
The Football Association have released the following statement in relation to Borja Sainz:
Norwich City’s Borja Sainz has been charged with a breach of FA Rule E1.1 following their EFL Championship match against Sunderland on Saturday, December 21, 2024.
It is alleged that the forward committed the sending off offence of spitting at an opponent during the 74th minute.
Borja Sainz has until Tuesday, January 7, 2025, to provide a response.
Posted By: DrDublin, Jan 3, 14:06:45
Written & Designed By Ben Graves 1999-2025