In a interview on radio Norfolk after the game

Leroy fer claims that ref ok'd the taking of the throw but once he scored the goal changed his mind

Now you would expect Leroy would say that and I don't know if that's true but if it is and I know we will never know because the ref is Hardleygoing to admit it but if it's true what a shocking piece refereeing

The ball was in play and it crossed the goal line between the posts so it's a goal and he should have allowed it

I do believe the Norwich bench had already said to the Cardiff bench that if it stood they would allow Cardiff to score and rightly so

Posted By: ghostof barry butler, Oct 26, 20:42:25

Follow Ups

Reply to Message

Log in


Written & Designed By Ben Graves 1999-2025