he cricket question below

only last night England appealed for a catch behind against Brendon McCullum, given out by the umpire, McCullum asked for a review as he believed he did not hit the ball, DRS showed this was the case as the ball hit both pads on its way through to Prior, however, they then checked to see if it was LBW, again not out as the ball was too high, so i guess the answer is actually YES!!

Posted By: grays, Mar 23, 21:51:38

Follow Ups

Reply to Message

Log in


Written & Designed By Ben Graves 1999-2025