Correct, the umpires got it wrong

KP was prevented from making his ground by the actions of a fielder. It matters not that it was accidental or intentional. They should brush up on the rules occasionally.

Posted By: mike_the_sphinx on September 16th 2007 at 22:16:04


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in