is the scottish cup included in the cup-tied rule?
Posted By: King on January 6th 2007 at 16:12:41
Message Thread
- is the scottish cup included in the cup-tied rule? (n/m) (General Chat) - King, Jan 6, 16:12:41
- no, differant competition (n/m) (General Chat) - strap_on sally, Jan 6, 16:14:18
Reply to Message
In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.
If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.