The loss of the earlier review didn’t help as I suspect it discouraged them

Not sure it’s right you lose a review when the DRS umpire decides that a plumb lbw had an inside edge involved when there was basically no suggestion from anyone previously that it did and indeed no real evidence to show it did.

Posted By: Jim on June 23rd 2022 at 18:10:53

Message Thread

Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in