Depends whether you think he had it under control within the field of play
I think the umpire would have said no, he didn't, had he not caught it again. So yes, he did need to.
Posted By: Tricky Hawes on June 7th 2019 at 09:32:16
Message Thread
- I love this catch (Other Sports) - Tricky Hawes, Jun 7, 09:17:04
- did he need to catch it again having thrown it in the air? (Other Sports) - Charles21, Jun 7, 09:27:09
- I think he did need to - it was quite brilliant (n/m) (Other Sports) - paulg, Jun 7, 09:40:08
- Depends whether you think he had it under control within the field of play (Other Sports) - Tricky Hawes, Jun 7, 09:32:16
- did he need to catch it again having thrown it in the air? (Other Sports) - Charles21, Jun 7, 09:27:09
Reply to Message
In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.
If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.