Was the ball going in after it struck Godfrey's leg but before it struck his hand? If not,

is it still a penalty, disregarding whether it was deliberate or not? Wtf are the actual rules?

Posted By: Higher Wrather on April 14th 2019 at 15:06:50


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in