Rules experts. Why was mitrovic offside? The shot was a shot, and was then touched by the

goalkeeper before he put it in the net.

I thought offside didn’t apply if an opponent touched it last? Or are they saying he was affecting play on the original shot?

Posted By: Steve in Holland on January 20th 2019 at 16:45:45


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in