Isn't that if given not out and then reviewed?
If given out then even the slightest contact with stumps is out
Posted By: SimonOTBC on December 27th 2015 at 09:34:42
Message Thread
- Have I imagined it or did the umpires call rule on lbw used to (Other Sports) - Jim, Dec 27, 09:26:42
- Isn't that if given not out and then reviewed? (Other Sports) - SimonOTBC, Dec 27, 09:34:42
- Ah right. I suppose you are bowled whether it flips the stumps or hits full on so (Other Sports) - Jim, Dec 27, 09:36:49
- Isn't that if given not out and then reviewed? (Other Sports) - SimonOTBC, Dec 27, 09:34:42
Reply to Message
In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.
If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.