If what Leroy did today was so bad, why is it ok for quick free kicks when a keeper isn't

ready?

I'll tell you why, because in the rules, there's not such thing as a wall, there's just 10 yards from the free kick. So when a keeper is adjusting his wall, and the ref allows the quick freekick, a goal is given when a keeper isn't ready

Today, Marshall wasn't ready for Leroy scoring

It's the same thing

We scored, it was wrongly disallowed, and Mike Jones should be taken off the list for altering match results

Posted By: pants on October 27th 2013 at 01:52:22


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in