In a interview on radio Norfolk after the game

Leroy fer claims that ref ok'd the taking of the throw but once he scored the goal changed his mind

Now you would expect Leroy would say that and I don't know if that's true but if it is and I know we will never know because the ref is Hardleygoing to admit it but if it's true what a shocking piece refereeing

The ball was in play and it crossed the goal line between the posts so it's a goal and he should have allowed it

I do believe the Norwich bench had already said to the Cardiff bench that if it stood they would allow Cardiff to score and rightly so

Posted By: ghostof barry butler on October 26th 2013 at 20:42:25


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in