Time for the Aussies to start whinging...

Broad caught by first slip after edging onto keepers glove. Clearly out, but given not out by the umpire.

Sorry but Broad should have of walked.

Posted By: Jim Nasium on July 12th 2013 at 17:27:53


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in