he cricket question below
only last night England appealed for a catch behind against Brendon McCullum, given out by the umpire, McCullum asked for a review as he believed he did not hit the ball, DRS showed this was the case as the ball hit both pads on its way through to Prior, however, they then checked to see if it was LBW, again not out as the ball was too high, so i guess the answer is actually YES!!
Posted By: grays on March 23rd 2013 at 21:51:38
Message Thread
- he cricket question below (Other Sports) - grays, Mar 23, 21:51:38
- That's the one I saw last night (Other Sports) - Charles21, Mar 23, 21:57:12
- thought so (Other Sports) - grays, Mar 23, 22:05:03
- looked lbw (Other Sports) - Charles21, Mar 23, 22:08:32
- thought so (Other Sports) - grays, Mar 23, 22:05:03
- Ridiculous. (Other Sports) - Jim Nasium, Mar 23, 21:54:21
- not really (Other Sports) - grays, Mar 23, 21:57:26
- howzat? (n/m) (Other Sports) - Jim Nasium, Mar 23, 22:13:02
- not really (Other Sports) - grays, Mar 23, 21:57:26
- I know this is the case.... (n/m) (Other Sports) - Vivid Data Shark, Mar 23, 21:52:39
- That's the one I saw last night (Other Sports) - Charles21, Mar 23, 21:57:12
Reply to Message
In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.
If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.