cricket question about the rules

If a team does one of those video appeals where they say there was an edge behind and it in fact reveals no contact but it was lbw, is the batman out?

Posted By: Charles21 on March 23rd 2013 at 21:16:51


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in