Adjudged handball o/s area, which is a bit odd

as he a) tried to play it with his chest first, then it hits his elbow. So b) is it intentional? and c) if it is, is that either serious foul play or denying an obvious goalscoring opportunity?.

Most occasions, that gets a yellow, not red.

Posted By: bobble on March 17th 2013 at 14:22:23


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in