Good to see referees know the rules.

Rasiak takes pen, hits post.
Comes out to him and he touches the ball again.

This is illegal and should be a free kick to the defending team (I believe, possibly a goal kick).

Ref gives.....play on.

Posted By: Arganth on May 20th 2005 at 01:31:20


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in