Robbie Savage says...

"I think the law states if it is not a head injury then you play on and West Ham did that for their second goal. Norwich should have had a penalty earlier though as West Ham's Winston Reid handled the ball for me.

"Reid did not look at the ball but it hit his hand. After referee Mark Clattenburg gave that soft penalty earlier, he should have given it."

Posted By: Jim Nasium on January 1st 2013 at 15:33:10


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in