So what you're sayng is, Tamas was in his rights to elbow Vaughan because he was stopping
a goal?
ha ha
Posted By: pants on February 5th 2012 at 14:12:58
Message Thread
- Poor Newcastle and their injured defenders (Other Football) - Only1Doherty, Feb 5, 14:03:56
- It was a red card tackle to be fair (n/m) (Other Football) - pants, Feb 5, 14:04:49
- Clear red (n/m) (Other Football) - Hulk Rules, Feb 5, 14:08:54
- im surprised the commentators didn't say. certainly seen red cards for similar this season (n/m) (Other Football) - Only1Doherty, Feb 5, 14:06:39
- lol he went to block the ball (Other Football) - SCC 28, Feb 5, 14:17:29
- Same as Danny fox's first yellow yesterday. Not a foul (n/m) (Other Football) - SimonOTBC, Feb 5, 14:24:31
- Halsey will say he didn't see it, like Vaughan's mangled face (n/m) (Other Football) - pants, Feb 5, 14:08:12
- He best not tell the truth (Other Football) - Charles21, Feb 5, 14:19:43
- i wonder why he apologised after (Other Football) - SCC 28, Feb 5, 14:21:09
- He best not tell the truth (Other Football) - Charles21, Feb 5, 14:19:43
- lol he went to block the ball (Other Football) - SCC 28, Feb 5, 14:17:29
- it's the ref's fault (Other Football) - SCC 28, Feb 5, 14:04:41
- agreed (Other Football) - Charles21, Feb 5, 14:08:49
- Taylor didn't score.. (n/m) (Other Football) - Only1Doherty, Feb 5, 14:14:14
- and? (Other Football) - Charles21, Feb 5, 14:17:59
- some people eh (n/m) (Other Football) - SCC 28, Feb 5, 14:19:59
- i read it wrong (n/m) (Other Football) - Only1Doherty, Feb 5, 14:19:53
- apology accepted (Other Football) - Charles21, Feb 5, 14:22:12
- and it's LIVE (n/m) (Other Football) - SCC 28, Feb 5, 14:22:58
- i consider myself "owned" (Other Football) - Only1Doherty, Feb 5, 14:22:43
- apology accepted (Other Football) - Charles21, Feb 5, 14:22:12
- whooooooooooooooooooooosh (n/m) (Other Football) - SCC 28, Feb 5, 14:16:56
- oh yeah (n/m) (Other Football) - Only1Doherty, Feb 5, 14:19:36
- details (n/m) (Other Football) - pants, Feb 5, 14:15:45
- and? (Other Football) - Charles21, Feb 5, 14:17:59
- So what you're sayng is, Tamas was in his rights to elbow Vaughan because he was stopping (Other Football) - pants, Feb 5, 14:12:58
- Taylor didn't score.. (n/m) (Other Football) - Only1Doherty, Feb 5, 14:14:14
- agreed (Other Football) - Charles21, Feb 5, 14:08:49
- It was a red card tackle to be fair (n/m) (Other Football) - pants, Feb 5, 14:04:49
Reply to Message
In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.
If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.