Gomes certainly cocked it up, hence his effort to save it

Weird situation if the Linesman was flagging for the handball though. Surely the ref has to rule for the prior foul if that's the case

Posted By: Worzel Scrimmage on October 30th 2010 at 19:32:48


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in