Yes, he touched the ball

but then proceeded to clean up the player, who still had a perfectly good chance of reaching it and crossing.
Stonewall penalty - shame half the players and even managers have no idea of the rules.

Posted By: Cannydc on April 25th 2010 at 16:09:29


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in